Contact us today!

Jill Kottke, Exhibit Sales Consultant (Alpha #, A-C)
JillKO@mpeshows.com  952.933.3850 x112

Jennifer Sorensen, Exhibit Sales Consultant (Alpha D-G, M)

JenniferS@mpeshows.com  952.933.3850 x115

Haley Stoneman, Exhibit Sales Consultant (Alpha H-L, N-R)
HaleyS@mpeshows.com  952.933.3850 x136


Danielle Maki, Exhibit Sales Consultant (Alpha S-Z)

DanielleM@mpeshows.com  952.933.3850 x126

Lauren Wallerius, Show Manager
LaurenW@mpeshows.com  952.933.3850 x125 

Clancey Adams, Operations Coordinator
ClanceyA@mpeshows.com 952.933.3850 x134


Grace Dahlquist, Show Administrator
GraceD@mpeshows.com 952.933.3850 x110